bg
bg

Worship

As of this time we are worshiping online only. Our Current and Past services on YouTube and can be accessed on the links listed below.

These are updated weekly with the latest service usually available by Saturday before the listed Sunday.

Current Service

Sunday, November 29th, 2020

Past Services

Sunday, November 22nd, 2020

Sunday, November 15th, 2020

Sunday, November 8th, 2020

Sunday, November 1st, 2020

Sunday, October 25th, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 11th, 2020

Sunday, October 4th, 2020

Sunday, September 27th, 2020

Sunday, September 20th 2020

Sunday, September 13th, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 25, 2019

Sunday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 18, 2019

Sunday February 11th, 2019

Sunday February 4th, 2019

Sunday January 28th, 2019

Sunday January 21st, 2020

Sunday January 14th, 2020

Sunday January 7th, 2020

Sunday March 22nd, 2020

Sunday March 29th, 2020

Palm Sunday Service, April 5th, 2020

Good Friday Service April 10th,  2020

Easter Service April 12th, 2020

Sunday April 19th, 2020

Sunday April 26th, 2020

Sunday May 3rd, 2020

Sunday May 10th, 2020

Sunday May 17th, 2020

Sunday May 24th 2020

Sunday May 31st, 2020

Sunday June 7th, 2020

Sunday June 14th, 2020 

Sunday June 21st, 2020

Sunday June 28th, 2020

Sunday July 5th, 2020

Sunday July 12th, 2020

Sunday July 19th, 2020

Sunday July 26th, 2020

Sunday August 2nd, 2020

Sunday August 9th, 2020

Sunday August 16th, 2020

Sunday August 23rd, 2020

Sunday August 30th, 2020